ADC Young Guns

Comments Off on ADC Young GunsGraphic Design


ADC annual Young Guns competition is now open. The competition seeks to find some of the best and most innovative designers under the age of 30. Past winners include Stefan Sagmeister (YG1), Rei Inamoto (YG4), James Victore (YG1), Ryan McGinness (YG2), floto+warner (YG5), Alexander Gelman (YG1), Deanne Cheuk (YG4), Todd St. John (YG1), Scott Stowell (YG3), and Mike Mills (YG1). This year, for the first time apparently, past winners will also serve as judges in the competition. If you think you have what it takes you can learn more about how to submit your site at the official Young Guns website. Entries are being accepted from April 3rd through June 2nd.

written by Christopher | tags: , , ,